item2b

Memberlinks L-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

L

Lankau, Susan - susanlankau@gmail.com

Lara, Marina "Renee" - GSPLara@suddenlinkmail.com

Larsen, Jane - ivicdachs@cox.net

Latham, Don - revdon@nycap.rr.com

LaTour, Gloria - glatour@dachshundpups.com

Laurel, Kathleen - khlaurel@tx.rr.com

Leiser, Dore - doreleiser@comcast.net

Leone, Pat - patleone@embarqmail.com

Levison, Ken - dazdox@yahoo.com

Lewis, Cris - swimlewis@sbcglobal.net

Lewis, Valerie A. - Minilewdox@yahoo.com

Litchfield, Patti - paldachs@gmail.com

Lockyer, Tom & Kathy - tlockyer@gmail.com

Lopez, Arnold - jorddachs@live.com

Love, Iris - loveknidos@aol.com

Ludington, Mary - marylu@citilink.com

Luetkens, James and Carol – sagerun@frontier.com

back to top

M

 

MacDonald, Edward - valona@shaw.ca

Mack, Dawn-Renée - dawn@rugerdachshunds.com

Mancha, Claire - claire@whiz.to

Mann, June - glenarrif@gmail.com

Manturi, Jane - jmanturi@rcn.com

Markstrum, Jeff & Merion – merionm@dwave.net

Martin, Edna (Midge) - kaihorn@att.net

Martin, Monika - brando2@starpower.net

Marzluf, Cathy - Sassmanco@cs.com

Maser, Joella - ddachshund@comcast.net

McClelland, Sue - sioux9@aol.com

McCollum, Debbie - pedigree16@aol.com

McConnell, Vikki - sammc@mtaonline.net

McCormack, Diane - spirit@mail.telis.org

McCullough, Tamara – cestmoi1@charter.net

McKenney, Carol "Jeani" – mctarabon@aol.com

McKinney, Jerry - jamac_enterprises@yahoo.com

McLusky, Rebecca - troutbec@gator.net

McNamara, Dan & Debby - cavepointdc@wi.rr.com

Middings, Gina Leone - dogartnj@ptd.net

Middler, Kaye & Patrick - pmiddler@peoplepc.com

Miller, Cathy & Ernest - acemdox@att.net

Milosavljevic, Jennifer - k9patrol1969@yahoo.com

Mims, Patricia (Trish) - Phantomdach@earthlink.net

Moden, Lucy - lucydox@centurylink.net

Moore, Noma - LilDachsie@aol.com

Morgan, Beverly - bevart75@hotmail.com

Moritz, Teddy - carloldman@verizon.net

Moseley, Janice - treasurdox@aol.com

Moyer, Alice - Alice_Moyer@vanguard.com

Mucha, Susan - pmucha@swbell.net

Murray, Karen Burke - karavel@comcast.net

Myers, Sandi - myedachs@juno.com

back to top

N

Nash, Aubrey - aubray@aol.com

Natali, Christian - criscrossdachs@aol.com

Nelson, Edith - suntura@cheqnet.net

Nesbitt, Thomas - t13nesbitt@aol.com

Nickel, David - dandmnickel3319@comcast.net

Nie Olich , Mary - glenavan@yahoo.com

Niebur, David & Belinda - dnldox@comcast.net

Nielsen, Julie - jnielsen1207@aol.com

Nies, Shawn - shawndachs@sbcglobal.net

Niles, Cindy - jpniles@yahoo.com

Noll, Marlies D. - mdachs@aol.com

Norris, Kimberly - kjnorris@eyeent.com

Nosanov, Michael - mnosanov@eyeent.com

O

O'Connell, Andra - amtekel@gmail.com

O'Hanlon, Linda - lohanlon@dhs.ca.gov

Osburn, Joyce - Karakelken@aol.com

Oswald, Janene - darshandachs@aol.com

Overdahl, Faith - Faith@Overdahl.com

Owen, Brian - shadowdachs@yahoo.com

back to top

P

Parish, Sheila - rthorndox@hotmail.com

Parrish, Ann – acp@myclient.us

Parrish, Raymond - ray@greenhillskennel.com

Paske, Sheila - sheila@storybookdachshunds.com

Patterson, Elizabeth (Sandy) - sandox@verizon.net

Peat, Dave & Pam - pramada@cox.net

Peat, Maggie - maggiepeat@yahoo.com

Pedroso, Carlos (Brazil) - pedroso@sul.com.br

Perry, Miki - sausagestables@clearwire.net

Peterson, Jim & Karen - kspete32@bellsouth.net

Phelps, Jane - DaystarRC@aol.com

Pickard, Dianne H. – dhpickard@aol.com

Pitman, Rusty and Robin - rrpitman@msn.com

Poranski, Dianne - Kochana1@optonline.net

Porrazzo, Joe and Alayne - longdogs@wildblue.net

Poulton, Judy – poulton@atiaust.com.au

Primeaux, Johanna - primoprimo@aol.com

Prouty, Nancy - nzp@cox.net

Pyle, Mary - mary@raisinl.com

back to top

Q

 

R

Rauch, Mary Ann & Bob - entouragedogs@yahoo.com

Ray, Shirley - Raydachs@hotmail.com

Reed, Pam – PamReedCrook@aol.com

Reinhardt, Sue – sreinhardt1@aol.com

Rescek, Alicia & Len - orchardwood@cinci.rr.com

Rice, Jeanne - torijarice@yahoo.com

Richards, Von & Gail - abby486@hughes.net

Richmond, Lexa - hialeahdachshunds@suddenlink.net

Rivera, Waldemar – waldemar.x.rivera@gmail.com

Roane, DVM - Marilyn – doxidoc@hughes.net

Robins, Eleanor Ruth - dachs@insightbb.com

Roder, Dick & Pat - waldmeer@waldmeer.net

Roeter, Jo Ann - jardoxie@yahoo.com

Ronchette, Vicki - braveheartdogs@gmail.com

Rose, Robert & Nancy - rosedach@gt.rr.com

Rosenboom, Barbara – rfbbarbara@nethtc.net

Roush, Francis (Cookie) - jroush@flash.net

Ruggieri, Sherry - wyrdoxs@verizon.net

Russell, Sandra - mrussel1@ix.netcom.com

back to top

S

Sackett, Sherwood - Southwoldwires@aol.com

Sak, Richard & Dalia - doxiedad@embarqmail.com

Sakoda, James & Maria – dachsi.hawaii1540@hawaiiantel.net

Samela, Stacey Lee - doxz@aol.com

Sande, Michaelle - msande@roadrunner.come

Sandoval, Bobby - sandachs1@aol.com

Sartor, Marci - bassmarc1@yahoo.com

Schaefer, Gary S. & Edell – golden-girl@sbcglobal.net

Scheiner, Karen - DoxyLadyNJ@gmail.com

Schirmer, Kevin & Jan - Sunteckel@cox.net

Schmidt, Anne - stardust3940@aol.com

Schooler, Kathy - Dawndachs@msn.com

Schulke, Chris - vanduzen36@sbcglobal.net

Seavey, Ginny - k9games@gwi.net

Seipp, Joan - wiredox2001@yahoo.com

Selby-Savoye, Leslie - dleselby@yahoo.com

Senff, Cyndy Jo - Dynadaux@austin.rr.com

Sennett, Diane - shadach@verizon.net

Setser, Shari - setdachs@sbcglobal.net

Shultz, Steve & Cheryl - cherevee@sbcglobal.net

Simmons, Lorraine – stardox2@yahoo.com

Simones, Cliff - addsim@bellsouth.net

Singleton, Marietta - leoralee1@yahoo.com

Singleton, Vicki - vondox@gmail.com

Skaer, Barb - longdox@aol.com

Slowey, Iris S - IrisGS@aol.com

Smith, Patrick & Jane - SerahKennels@att.net

Smith, Ray - tanaray@videotron.ca

Smith-Jordon, Sharon - SSJ7697@yahoo.com

Snedaker-Sims, Cheryl - clss@dachshire.com

Snyder, Gerry - lhdox2@aol.com

Snyder, Sherri - sherrillsnyder@yahoo.com

Snyder, Wendy - serenitydachshunds@yahoo.com

Sorenson, Cathy - Dogal@webtv.net

Sorenson, Larry - llsoren@earthlink.com

Spencer, Pamela - psspencer@msn.com

Spritzer, Carol - Carol@doxie.com

Spuhler, Michelle - mcspuhler@hotmail.com

Spurlin, Sarbina - dsbeanie@yahoo.com

Stephens, Becky - 1woldorf@comcast.net

Stephenson, Emma Jean - emmajean52@aol.com

Stewart, Jayne & Robert - jayroc@att.net

Stockwell, Anita - EEinctruck@comcast.net

Stowe, Linda - lindox5@yahoo.com

Sudinski, Jeanie - Lucene1948@cox.net

Sullivan, Linda - a2zdox@cox.net

Sutphen, Nancy - NHSJake@aol.com

Swartwood, David - DBSdogs@aol.com

back to top

T

Tamboer, Lena - Lena33Tia@verizon.net

Tedeschi, Clay - weinachts1@aol.com

Teems, Kerry – RazordachsAR@aol.com

Temple, David - templedox@yahoo.com

Tetmeyer, Amy – b.tetmeyer@mchsi.com

Thomas, Vicki - longdog@look.ca

Thompson, Andrea - tigerteckel@att.net

Todd, Cindi - lacimw@sbcglobal.net

Toohey, Tina - Slamdunkdachs@prodigy.net

Toplarski, Andrew J. - atoplarski@yahoo.com

Trautman, Philip & Judy - philnjudy@earthlink.net

Tressler, Deborah - whodunitdachshunds@gmail.com

Turner, Daryl - sandardachs@yahoo.com

back to top

V

Van Cleve, Ginny - GVCrealAdv@aol.com

Varner, Diane A. – diane@cottagek9s.com

Vincent, Richard & Twyla - vindachs@wildblue.net

Vogel, Fred & Carol - frv@att.net

back to top

W

Waldo, Denise - wwaldo4093@aol.com

Walker, Fiona - tischamingo@optusnet.com.au

Walker, Judy - juwalker1@att.net

Wallace, Vicki & Jack - farriers@comcast.net

Walsh, Vicki - sunspunw@aol.com

Walter, Dr. Kit - DrKitWaltr@aol.com

Warren, Joyce - joydenknl@verizon.net

Warren, Lisa & Andrew J. - lwdox@ptd.net

Waters, Nan - nanwaters@hotmail.com

Weis, Meg & Terry Flaig - megnterry@earthlink.net

Whitebread, Jerry & Esther - whitebread1@verizon.net

Williams, Krista – krissydox@insight.rr.com

Williamson, Keith & Meg - gemdach@wideopenwest.com

Wills, Barbie – kmteckels@comcast.net

Wilson, Joyce - jwgd1@mac.com

Winther, Henry - dachskreiger@yahoo.com

Wlodkowski, Bob & Ann - rslepyholo@aol.com

Wolden, Steve - 1woldorf@comcast.net

Woodard, Sue - woodachs@comcast.net

Woodfork, Adrian - AddoxDobes@sbcglobal.net

Wright, Marilyn - Marilyn@Mark-Taylor.com

back to top

Y

Z

Zangla, Larry & Michele - mzangla@yahoo.com

back to top