item2a

 

Dachshund Club of America, Inc.'s
MEMBERLINKS
 

Want to send a note to another DCA member? Keeping in touch has never been easier! The following is a list of DCA members who have reqested to be added to the list and their email addresses. Being listed is not automatic. You must request to be added. The accuracy of the list is up to you. If your e-mail address is not yet on the list, incorrect, you change your service provider, or wish to be removed from the list, PLEASE notify Andra O'Connell, Webmaster amtekel@gmail.com

Please note: We cannot accept 3rd party (you email for a friend) changes or additions/deletions. The list will be updated at least once a week. (For general changes to the DCA membership roster contact Neal Hamilton, applehilllfarm@juno.com Membership Secretary)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Abbott, Laura - petalpshr@bellsouth.net

Abbs, Sue - Abbsdachs@sbcglobal.net

Abersold, Jennifer - HarborMyst@ yahoo.com

Adair, Kitty – moordairdachs@gmail.com

Addison, Robbie - addsim@bellsouth.net

Aimar, Brooke - gotmonkey17@hotmail.com

Allen, Bruce & Yoko - adpca@cmaaccess.com

Allen, Lynne - lynneallen@mindspring.com

Anholt, Jan - roserun@q.com

Arnold, Sandy - sandyarn@aol.com

Austin, Cindy - dpdachshunds@gmail.com

Aversa, Dorothy - hiloacre@verizon.net

Axel, Barbara - cliffhanger@comporium.net

B

Bailey, Gabriela - floh@wrnis.com

Baldwin, Cris - bestdogs@taxideas.com

Ballard, Lois - ppack@frontier.com

Baltes, Andi - ABaltes@aol.com

Baris, Charles - barharjc@verizon.net

Barnasky, Merry - Meridoxie@verizon.net

Barnum, Mary Sue - mbarnum@columbus.rr.com

Baronas, Nancy - Barondoxie@aol.com

Barringer-Ruggeri, Beverly - BBarrin105@aol.com

Bassett, Alta - dogwoodsw@jps.net

Batchelder, Leslie - tarma@acsalaska.net

Bayley, Sandra - scbayley@aol.com

Beckner, Joy – info@joybeckner.com

Bell, Michael & Martha - m-mdachshunds@comcast.com

Benjamine, Beth - ebenjamine@sbcglobal.net

Bermke, Ronda - rbermke@centurytel.net

Berardino, Rosemary - dogwoodsw@jps.net

Bethke, Pam - doxikota@yahoo.com

Betker, Arlene F. - alpha@treasuredachshunds.ca

Binder, Gail - geb3679@rit.edu

Bischel, Ann - dachsann4@gmail.com

Bischoff, Nancy J. - nbischoff@yahoo.com

Bishop, Genie - cardachebb@aol.com

Blancato, Carol Stolz -cjbdachshunds@yahoo.com

Blatz, Michael & Cathy - cblatz@zoominternet.net

Bolay, Brenda - usonia@tampabay.rr.com

Bolton, Barbara - swampdox@peoplepc.com

Borghardt, Charlotte - teckelhofaz@hotmail.com

Botsakis, Susan - Sabotsakis@aol.com

Brading, John - Dogmadic@aol.com

Brauen, Donnie - dbdoxie@aol.com

Bray, Robert E. – rbray329@aol.com

Breidenstein, Alison - alison44@cox.net

Brennesholtz, Bev - khybrnhnds@aol.com

Bridger, Georjan - georjan@cascadewarehouse.com

Brinker, Maxine - Agilitydoxie@comcast.net

Briwa, Helen - hhale@athenet.net

Brock, Vera - brockrdox@aol.com

Brook, Sarah J. - brooks@spar.ca

Brooks, Marjorie - MarjBrooks@att.net

Brown, David & Elizabeth - ValorDachs@aol.com

Brown, Jane - janebbrown1001@gmail.com

Brown, Milton - miltonbrown@comcast.net

Brown, Roger - ponyguru@aol.com

Browning, Carl & Holly - Carll_Hollyj@yahoo.com

Brunner, Ted & Karen - barkerville@shaw.ca

Buck, Susan A. - nuforest@aol.com

Buckley, Dana - 14gipper@bellsouth.net

Burton, Victoria - hootnhowl@charter.net

Butterworth, Barbara - dachshunds@fairpoint.net

C

Cahill, James - santanes@aol.com

Caisse, Lynda Rail - mouseman@videotron.ca

Canestrini, Monica & Frank - canestrini@comcast.net

Carr, Sharon - carrdox@isp.com

Carson, Anne - annecarson@mindspring.com

Carter, Paula - solopc2@juno.com

Casoria, Carolyn - casoria@ecenet.com

Castaneda, Linda - gofindit@hotmail.com

Ceplius, Sherry & Steve - kayceeminis@mesanetworks.net

Cerasini, Jerry - ponyguru@aol.com

Chaplin, Ray - Dachsiedad@aol.com

Christian, Betty - chrisharbr@yahoo.com

Clarke, Helen "Dee Dee" - admin@deedachs.com

Clifton, Carol - dachigh@aol.com

Coldwell, Trudy - trudyc@prodigy.net

Colonna, Fran - kanawha123@gmail.com

Colson, Nancy - dorae_nrc@consolidated.net

Combs, Sandra - sandeckel@who.rr.com

Cooper, Nicole - spellbounddachs1@comcast.net

Cope, Lynn - jericskennels@bellsouth.net

Couch, Julie L. - westrose@yahoo.com

Covill, Karen – karendana@embarqmail.com

Cox, Barbara - starwkr@aol.com

Craig, Maggie - rubyslipperdachs@gmail.com

Cramer, Carole – carole.cramer@gmail.com

Cregor, John & Heidi - wdackels@cs.com

Cronk, Penni - pcdachshunds@cox.net

Culton, Mike & Candy – culdachs@aol.com

D

Dahlen, Lynne M. - chazlyn@sirentel.net

Dampeer, Roy - shadowdachs@yahoo.com

Daniels, Kate - danielsk@city-net.com

David, Randy - rjdavid@hughes.net

Davis, Leslie - Laurelee1@aol.com

Deeds, Holly - hdeeds@mccallie.org

Deily, Catherine – kerrybrook@yahoo.com

Deister, Ann - adeister@ecr.net

Delaney, Connie - Lvdcad@aol.com

Demint, Dr. Franklin – doxman@zoomnet.net

Derryberry, Owen - omd9955@bellsouth.net

Dettmer, Kathy & Thomas - demihund@aol.com

Diamond, Sylvia -syldach@gmail.com

Dieden, Jean - jmdieden@whidbeyisland.com

Dionne, Karyn & Jeff - wagsmore@gmail.com

Doerner, Martha - martha@tomar-dogz.com

Doi, Kathy - Islandach@yahoo.com

Doty, Rhonda - mardigrasdachs@comcast.net

Dougherty, Jane - Janedghrty@aol.com

DuBois, Jan - doxhause@litewire.net

Dumas, Ashley - adumas@vha.com

Dunham, Ray & Abby - pocodox@comcast.net

Durfee, Connie - durdach@trilobyte.net

Dwyer, Marge - NV_mmd121@yahoo.com

E

Eby, Nancy & Mark - riverwind@clearwire.net

Eckard, Laura - carousel@citlink.net

Edwards, Kathleen - madkapdox@comcast.net

Edwards, Nancy - doxielady2@comcast.net

Eltringham, Pete & Randy - Eltrinps@aol.com

Emmons, Ruth - emmdox@jeffersonenergy.com

England, Becky - bjengland2012@hotmail.com

F

Faust, David & Cheri - minidoxies@charter.net

Finney, Janice - janice.finney@yahoo.com

Fisher, Constance - fshltd@wildblue.net

Flachs, Lowell & Alberta - flaxhund@adams.net

Flowers, Barbara – weiniedox@netscape.net

Forrester, Marci - marcifor@gmail.com

Fortman, Elizabeth Betsy - bfortman@frontier.com

Fowler, Charlotte - chardach@yahoo.com

Fowler, Mary Ann – maryannefowler@earthlink.net

Freeling, Tracy - taf76137@yahoo.com

Friedman, Barbara - bjfriedox@hotmail.com

G

Gallamore, Mack & Judy - showdog2000@yahoo.com

Gale, Pam - galewinns@digis.net

Galvan, Mary - manmar13@sbcglobal.net

Garcia, Lisa - dragondachs@yahoo.com

Georgeanne, Janet - winddachs1@aol.com

Getzler, Sarah B. - Teckelcar@yahoo.com

Gianopoulos, Robin - brookstony35 @live.com

Glassman, Deborah - glassman@nfld.com

Gordon, Ann - ANGORA119@aol.com

Grady, Kay – kay.grady@gmail.com

Graham, Dianne - diagramdachshunds@gmail.com

Gralheer, Barb - bardaledox@yahoo.com

Granowicz, Lucy - vonlinksdox@verizon.net

Grantham, Martha - mgrantha@bellsouth.net

Gravelle, Diantha (DiDi) - dwindswpt@aol.com

Gray, Karen – dog1@comcast.net

Gregory, Anthea(Dee) - dachs1@aol.com

Griffin, Martha - sourmug@gmail.com

Guidry, Laraine - crickhollowdoxies@yahoo.com

H

Haft, Madeline - doxie@sunnyfla.net

Hagmueller, Ken - kenhag@tocn.com

Hambrech, Sandy – kuntzhambrecht@verizon.net

Hamilton, Carrie - Hamiltce@juno.com

Hamilton, Neal & Helen - applehillfarm@juno.com

Hamman, Jeri - jhamman@horizonview.net

Hand, Robyn - jayroy@penn.com

Hanson, Elaine - elainehanson@hotmail.com

Harfst, Don & Gerri - Derigon @aol.com

Harnish, Susan - harnish@cp.duluth.mn.us

Harris, Marylou - mlhmyway@aol.com

Harrison, Dan - dnaharrison@sbcglobal.net

Hartman, Tara - tarlyn@ptd.net

Hays, Synoma - synoma@sbcglobal.net

Heller, Hannelore - hanjos@comcast.net

Hendrix, Marie - dachsyhaus@hotmail.com

Henningsen, Eric - Jagies@aol.com

Henry, Karen - klhenry@ix.netcom.com

Hernandez, Roland - seacrestdachshunds@hotmail.com

Heywood, Liz - liz@starbarrack.net

Hill, Sarah - HillDach@aol.com

Hodges, Amanda - teckelwood@charlo.net

Hogan, Lorene - LoreneJerr@ymail.com

Holder, Carl & Candy - candachs@aol.com

Holland, Linda - leholland@aol.com

Honigman, Eileen – eileenhonigman2@comcast.net

Hopkins, Pamala Pamalah51@Yahoo.com

Horskin, Sandy & Joan - dachies@comcast.net

Horvath, Ryan – homardachs@gmail.com

Hough, Susan – keenose@wideopenwest.com

Hurst, Joanne – hurst899@windstream.net

I

Innis, Larry - ldns1@charter.net

Ilouno, Storm - seacrestdachshunds@hotmail.com

J

Jadick, Robert & Sharon - tinytales@astound.net

James, Debbie - dashndox@att.net.

Janak, Carolyn - gntsnzr@q.com

Janz, Jill - stonybanksfarm@gmail.com

Jasinsky, Jean - jeanj@north1c.com

Jeanneney, John - john@born-to-track.com

Jeanneney, Jolanta - jola@born-to-track.com

Jeavons, Guy - grandgables@sympatico.ca

Jenkins, Bruce - waydack@worldonline.co.za

Johnson, Catherine (kitty) - cdj6@verizon.net

Johnson, Cissy - Greenzboro@aol.com

Joncas, Deborah - Stlukes123@aol.com

Jones, Susan - Sleepytyme@aol.com

Jones, Walter (Wally) - jones.walter@insightbb.com

K

Kappler, Julia - jkappler@comcast.net

Kawami, Trudy - SalixBrooklyn@aol.com

Kelly, Cathy - ckelly1234@cox.net

Kenney, Janice - Jetmom13@aol.com

Kepalas, Michele - kepalasluck@aol.com

Kerley, Geoffrey & Marnie - jaffadachs@aol.com

Kerr, Bonnie - pandoradox@telus.net

Kibler, Bryant - bkibsr@aol.com

Klein, M.A. - makdoxies@yahoo.com

Kleinman, Dr. George - gmkeaston06612@optonline.net

Klimke-Williams, Judy - khaostoo@msn.com

Knight, Bob & Judy - rgknight11643@comcast.net

Koch, Barb - taz66@wildblue.net

Koch, Lynn - wiredox1@yahoo.com

Koch, Urusla - kochu@msu.edu

Kolstad, Jeanie - auslagen@opusnet.com

Kostic, Andrew - headhound@hotmail.com

Kostic, Dianne - dkostic@vabb.com

Kostic, Kandee - kandice.kostic@hotmail.com

Kraft, Linda - linda.kraft@usask.ca

Krieg, Deborah - daybreakwires@yahoo.com

Krieger, Sandra- sandox@ptd.net

Kwa, Sian - trueteckels@gmail.com

L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z